Visitors - Patterson River Golf ClubPatterson River Golf Club<span itemprop="description"> | Superb sandbelt golf course, located in Melbourne | Offering a superb sandbelt course, with excellent drainage and an abundant water supply, you will find the course really lives up to the motto. </span> The Fairway Bonbeach, VIC
Visitors - Patterson River Golf Club

Visitors

What’s Coming Up at Patterson River

Monday 17 February STABLEFORD
Tuesday 18 February STABLEFORD
Wednesday 19 February STABLEFORD
Wednesday Night Twilight BBQ Dinner
Bookings Ph 9772 1855
Thursday 20 February PAR
Senior Cup RD2
Friday 21 February STABLEFORD
Friday Night Member Draw – $750
Dinner BookingsPh 9772 1855
Saturday 22 February STROKE/STABLEFORD
2019 Medal of Medallists Play Off 
Weekend Breakfast 6:00am – 2:00pm
Sunday 23 February STABLEFORD 
Mixed 4BBB Competition
Contact the Pro Shop 9772 1872

Weekend Breakfast 8:00am – 2:00pm

 

Monday 24 February STABLEFORD
Tuesday 25 February PAR
Wednesday 26 February PAR

Wednesday Night Twilight

Dinner – BBQ Menu
Bookings Ph 9772 1855

Thursday 27 February STROKE/STABLEFORD
March Monthly Medal & PuttingThursday Night Dinner – Bookings Ph 9772 1855
Friday 28 February STABLEFORD
COURSE CLOSED FROM 12.30PM
iDetect Corporate Golf Day 
(80 players/12.30pm – Siren Start)Friday Night Member Draw – $TBA
Dinner BookingsPh 9772 1855
Saturday 29 February STROKE/STABLEFORD
March Monthly Medal (Men & Women)
Trophy & Medal Presentation – TBA
Weekend Breakfast 6:00am – 2:00pm
Sunday 1 March STABLEFORD 
Monthly Medal (Mixed)
Weekend Breakfast 8:00am – 2:00pm


Upcoming Events at Patterson River Golf Club

Club Event: Jazz on the Terrace – Sunday 8th March 2020
Click here to download the flyer


NEW February Thursday & Friday Dinner Menu

Click here to view the Menu

NEW Summer Weekend Breakfast Menu

Summer is here and so is our NEW Summer Weekend Breakfast Menu
Click here to view the Menu

Ladies Pathway Program – March Intake 2020

Program Dates 

Sunday 1st March

Sunday 15th March

Sunday 22nd March

Sunday 29th March

Sunday 5th April 

Session Time: 3.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Cost: $99 for 5 weeks

CLICK HERE to book online or Contact the Pro Shop 9772 1972

 


NEW Summer Menu – Try Today!

Our Head Chef Jo has launched the NEW Summer Bistro Menu with a variety of dishes to satisfy 
Click here to view the NEW Summer Menu

Bistro Open for Lunch 7 Days a Week – Public Welcome 
Make A Booking 9772 1855

Featured Dish – Sticky Pork Belly & Soba Noodle Salad


Weekend Breakfast 

Breakfast now served on both days of the weekend at PRGC! 
Sit & relax with a warm drink as we cook and serve your ‘Most Important Meal of the Day’

PUBLIC WELCOME

Breakfast Times 
Saturday 6.00am – 2.00pm 
Sunday 8.00am – 2.00pm 


Social Golf Groups

With a group of friends or work colleagues – enjoy a fantastic day of golf with lunch or dinner.   Competitive packages available. email or call Alfy for further details >>>admin@pattersonriver.com.au  


Patterson River thanks our sponsors who generously support the club

 

 
 
 
 
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Great Course                     Great Friends                     Great Club